This was one of my first mixes from 2015, There is some really nice deep house tracks in this mix.

Have a listen and enjoy, There will be more podcasts coming very soon.

Click Podcast at the top of the page to have a listen.

Track List.

  • 1. I Never Felt Likeby Jack Swaffer
  • 2. That Laughing Track feat. Style of Eye, Carli (Original Mix)by Crookers
  • 3. Out Of Control (Original Mix)by DJ PP, Jack Mood
  • 4. The Fluxx (Original Mix)by The Cube Guys
  • 5. That Sound Reboot (Original Mix)by Robbie Rivera, Jus Jack
  • 6. Closer (Original Mix)by Muzzaik
  • 7. Be Famous (Original Mix)by Leomeo
  • 8. Get Dumb (Original Club Mix)by Evil Twin, Kabodah
  • 9. 50,000 Watts (Original Mix)by Wise D & Kobe
  • 10. The Hang Track feat. Amber Jolene (My Digital Enemy)by Timo Garcia, Amber Jolene, Manu Delago
  • 11. A Different Story (Original Mix)by David Penn
  • 12. House Of God (David Jones Mix)by DJ Falk, David Jones
  • 13. Gonna Feel It (Jay Frog & Deko-ze Remix)by Elizabeth Jay
  • 14. Drop The Bass (Original Mix)by Gary Caos, Dimo
  • 15. The Gift (Mark Knight Remix)by Mike Mago