Deep House Vibes, a mix i did in 2015 has been added to our podcast page.

Click Podcast at the top of this page to have a listen, there is some really nice Deep House tracks in this mix.

Track List.

  • 1. Our Story (Pete’s Dub Mix)by Made By Pete, Penny F
  • 2. Inside My Head (Original Mix)by Jaques Le Noir
  • 3. For Me (Original Club Mix)by Sonny Fodera, Doorly
  • 4. Say You Won’t Ever (Deetron T-Line Dub)by Wallflower
  • 5. When I Look At You (Original Club Mix)by Saison
  • 6. Work On Me (Original Mix)by Lewis Boardman
  • 7. Finder (Original Mix)by Ninetoes
  • 8. Be True (Original Mix)by Josh Butler
  • 9. As I See feat. Bip (Original Mix)by HNQO, Bip
  • 10. Love Too Deep (Original Mix)by Ferreck Dawn, Redondo
  • 11. Blue Harvest (Original Club Mix)by Weiss (UK)
  • 12. Thinking (Mark Knight Remix)by Submotion Orchestra
  • 13. Piano Weapon (Instrumental Mix)by Shadow Child feat. Doorly
  • 14. For Real (Original Mix)by Copy Paste Soul